## DISTRICT ELECTIONS – 4 MAY 2023 SUMMARY OF ELECTION RESULTS

Agenda item 7

WARD	NAMES OF CANDIDATES	DESCRIPTION	NO. OF VOTES
ABBOTS LANGLEY	FARRINGTON James	Labour Party	214
AND BEDMOND	MAJOR David	Liberal Democrat	888 ELECTED
	POLLARD David	Conservatives	438
	RAYMENT Michael John	Green Party	98
CARPENDERS PARK	HAMES Pam	Liberal Democrat	118
	MORRIS Ian	Conservatives	1021 ELECTED
	TREVETT Kelsey Lewis	Green Party	62
	WAITE William	Labour Party	381
CHORLEYWOOD	COOPER Oliver Henry	Conservatives	1081 ELECTED
NORTH AND	GALLAGHER Margaret	Labour Party	111
SARRATT	LOADER Peter	Green Party	130
	MAHON-DALY Frank	Liberal Democrats	157
CHORLEYWOOD	AL-DAMLUJI Salem Amin	Conservatives	587
SOUTH AND MAPLE CROSS	GRAY Colin James	Labour Party	126
	KHIROYA Raj	Liberal Democrat	1125 ELECTED
	PRICE Louise	Liberal Democrat	1097 ELECTED
	RODEN lain	Labour Party	194
	STAFFORD Roger John	Green Party	218
	THAKAR Divya Hardikkumar	Conservatives	514
	,		
DICKINSON	SIAN Narinder	Green Party – Save our	1171 ELECTED
		green Space	
	SMITH Tom	Liberal Democrat	852
	SWIFT-GILLETT Jeni	Labour Party	110
DURRANTS	ELVEY Gordon Chester	Conservatives	232
	GLASSER Angus	Green Party – Save our	442
		Green Space	
	GRILLO John	Labour Party	114
	SOLOMONS Jonathon	Liberal Democrat	989 ELECTED
	Hyman		
GADE VALLEY	EDWARDS Vicky	Conservatives	334
	GALLAGHER Kenneth	Green Party	72
	Andrew		
	PROCHNIK Bruce	Labour Party	235
	WHATELY-SMITH Chris	Liberal Democrat	704 ELECTED
LEAVESDEN	JERVIS Anne	Conservatives	396
LEAVEODEN	NOLAN – Marie-Louise	Labour Party	253
	Straub	Labourrary	200
	PERRY Bruce Alasdair	Green Party	79
	TANKARD Jon	Liberal Democrat	853 ELECTED
MOOR PARK &	KHAN Mashkoor	Labour Party	102
EASTBURY	MARTIN Stephen Ivor Peter	Green Party	75
LASTBORT	RANGER Reena	Conservatives	1054 ELECTED
	THOMPSON Laura	Liberal Democrat	210
OXHEY HALL &	AHMAD Ameer	Conservatives	345
HAYLING	CHABREL Mary Colette	Green Party	73
HATLING	LEAHY Clare	Labour Party	391
	MARTIN Keith	Liberal Democrats	915 ELECTED
			JIJ ELECIED

## DISTRICT ELECTIONS – 4 MAY 2023 SUMMARY OF ELECTION RESULTS

			Agenda item 7
PENN & MILL END	CHANDRA Deesha	Green Party	110
	HUMPHREYS Tony	Liberal Democrat	730 ELECTED
	SIMS Mike	Conservatives	474
	WALDRON Martin	Labour Party	157
RICKMANSWORTH	CULLEN Janet	Labour Party	215
TOWN	HARMAN Peter Terence	Liberal Democrat	785
	RAW David William	Conservatives	901 ELECTED
	STUNGO Cheryl Valerie	Green Party	192
SOUTH OXHEY	ALLEY Christopher	Conservatives	324
	COX Stephen	Labour Party	697 ELECTED
	LAWRENCE Chris	Green Party	67
	SOUTHALL Rhys	Liberal Democrat	87